Pedagogický sbor

Pedagogický sbor – základní škola

Mgr. Čížová Veronika cizova@zsstitina.cz
Mgr. Drkal Petr drkal@zsstitina.czmetodik prevence
Mgr. Friedlová Bohdanafriedlova@zsstitina.cz
Mgr. Grussmannová Kateřina grussmannova@zsstitina.cz
Mgr. Alexandra Hoňkováhonkova@zsstitina.cz
PaedDr. Hulvová Ludmilahulvova@zsstitina.czvýchovný poradce
Mgr. Chřibková Evachribkova@zsstitina.cz
Jasenková Kateřinajasenkova@zsstitina.czasistent pedagoga
Mgr. Ješinová Kristýnajesinova@zsstitina.cz
Mgr. Klimešová Zuzanaklimesova@zsstitina.cz
Mgr. Bc. Klubal Libor, Ph.D.klubal@zsstitina.czmetodik ICT
Mgr. Klubalová Evaklubalova@zsstitina.czzástupce ředitele
metodik EVVO
Mgr. Martínková Evamartinkova@zsstitina.cz
Mgr. Matyášek Danielmatyasek@zsstitina.czředitel školy
Bc. Otáhalová Janaotahalova@zsstitina.czasistent pedagoga
Mgr. Richterová Hanarichterova@zsstitina.cz
Mgr. Řimáková Zuzanarimakova@zsstitina.cz
Mgr. Schreier Michalschreier@zsstitina.cz
Mgr. Slimáčková Janaslimackova@zsstitina.cz
Ing. Jiřina Staňurovástanurova@zsstitina.cz
Mgr. Týnová Veronikatynova@zsstitina.cz
Mgr. Vacenovská Petravacenovska@zsstitina.cz
Mgr. Vaňková Janavankova@zsstitina.cz

Pedagogický sbor – mateřská škola

Buroňová Dana buronova@zsstitina.cz vedoucí učitelka
Kříbková Veronika kribkova@zsstitina.cz
Malohlavová Markéta malohlavova@zsstitina.cz
Bc. Míšová Monika misova@zsstitina.cz
Bc. Polášek Oto polasek@zsstitina.cz
Pchálková Petra pchalkova@zsstitina.cz

 

 

Školní družina

Baranová Dana baranova@zsstitina.cz
Vlček Lukáš vlcek@zsstitina.cz